Saturday, November 15, 2014

Who will win the posedown battle among the AIMMAA State Chief delegates ???

                                            Mohammed Shahid - Kerala state chief delegate

                                          Ajit Sigamani - Tamil Nadu State Chief delegate

                                            Bhabajeet Chowdhury - Assam state chief delegate

                                              Prasad Gaitonde - Karnataka state chief delegate

You can vote at the poll link on the right side of his page or post your comments on :